Who you needs help with your Irig pre?

ELVIS_USA

I own a Irig PRE if you need help with it just ask 👍

20190615_134814~3.jpg

Edited by ELVIS_USA
Added more to toppic

ELVIS_USA

I use the Yamaha mixer to give me much more variety of Echoes wideness in the vocals and to control the tone of the microphone to give it a more natural sound

ELVIS_USA

To use a audio mixer you must first set the Gaines. Then compression and finally the echo if needed

_GJAM_

yo !! im a DJ and an artist plus a smuler   man why are u running a irig with a mixer and vocal fx box  you gonna blow some shit up wih concurrent volaage   u arent even running a condenser (although a very good shure uni)  you have phantom on mixer, and irirg   irig is a step below small mixes etc no logical reason at all to use em together   Hook  your mic into your fx box (if you unsist since u have better effects on mixer) then out the fx box to your mic xlr input om mixer    use your rca tape out plugs to a 1/8th (headphone plug) get a splitter for your phone that splits mic and headphone go from tape out to the splitters mic in and headphones in heaphones split   use fx from mixer with smule on polish for a very polishe tight reverb  take the irig put it in our console of your truck or car save it for road karaoke or fun if the urge hits ya hook it into our car stereo too thats fun     orline in on blutooth plug only other reason for irig is to smule on the go keep a 3 ft dj cable and extra batteries  PARTY!!!!   Heres a quick video to help anyone   https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BysnHTJbwQticmU3Qy1BNFhWWFpLdTJocnVPM1FaVlRfdXY0/view?usp=sharing

Edited by _GJAM_
  • thank you! 1

_RamKrish1012
On 7/2/2019 at 8:49 AM, ELVIS_USA said:

I use the Yamaha mixer to give me much more variety of Echoes wideness in the vocals and to control the tone of the microphone to give it a more natural sound

Thanks Elvis for reaching out. Much appreciated.