Smule freezes up for a moment when singing songs

nparab74

Hi all,

I am new to Smule as well as this forum. I have a little nagging problem. While singing most songs, Smule freezes up for a moment and then starts recording again. This happens randomly, and it freezes about twice in the song. But after this glitch, it records smoothly for the rest of the song. This causes little inconsistencies in the singing and spoils the overall song. I'm thinking it's my mobile phone which might be the problem as it is always short on memory nowadays, but I could be wrong.

Did anyone else face this problem? How did you solve it?

Thanks in advance.

Edited by nparab74
  • sad 1

YutingWang90

My phone does that too. After the hiccup, the video and audio become out of sync. But if I restart the phone before I start Smuling it's fine.

Android.

• like 1

• 1 year later...
DeepaPriyaSai
On 10/5/2019 at 8:52 PM, nparab74 said:

Hi all,

I am new to Smule as well as this forum. I have a little nagging problem. While singing most songs, Smule freezes up for a moment and then starts recording again. This happens randomly, and it freezes about twice in the song. But after this glitch, it records smoothly for the rest of the song. This causes little inconsistencies in the singing and spoils the overall song. I'm thinking it's my mobile phone which might be the problem as it is always short on memory nowadays, but I could be wrong.

Did anyone else face this problem? How did you solve it?

Thanks in advance.

Was there any solution for this??

Kuntryjunky
On 10/21/2020 at 9:53 AM, DeepaPriyaSai said:

Was there any solution for this??