Jump to content
MariamLubna

Uploading still on

Recommended Posts

Hi, 
It's been more than 12 hours that my song shows 'uploading...' but in the mean while 20 people already joined the song. I can see/listen to those from the activity page, cannot access from my channel. What is the solution? Will my song go away(along with all the joins? ) 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×

Important Information

As most websites, we have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. You may also check out our Privacy Policy