Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Accidentally closed an invite early


evangelyneblue
 Share

Recommended Posts

 I accidentally closed an invite for a song I recorded yesterday. Is there a way to correct this? I still see the song if I look at my profile on my computer, but on the app it isn't there at all. I can't find an option to restore it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the response. I thought it wouldn't hurt to ask since I mainly use an Android but have access to an iphone as well. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, evangelyneblue said:

Thanks for the response. I thought it wouldn't hurt to ask since I mainly use an Android but have access to an iphone as well. 

Join and sing again and you will be amazed that your second try is better than the 1st..

  • haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

23 hours ago, evangelyneblue said:

but on the app it isn't there at all

If there is at least one join, it will show up in the profile. Otherwise, not. If so, search for 'yourname songname'. The rec might turn up in the results. If found, long press to see options. Good luck 😁

  • like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share