Jump to content

Difference between frozen account and deleted account? (Someone please help me and explain)


Recommended Posts

emc193

Hi! So I had a friend that told me that she was going to delete her smule account. Today when I clicked on her profile, it said that her account was frozen. All the group recordings we've done together with others are still there, but I'm worried that if the account disappears forever, all of those songs will also be gone. Does anyone know how long it takes before the profile is just not there anymore? And will all the recordings opened by that person also permanently disappear?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.